Professor Webster named as Co-convener of EGPA Permanent Study Group on eGov

From 2017, CRISP Director, Professor William Webster, has been named as the Co-convener of the European Group of Public Administration (EGPA) Permanent Study Group [PSG 1] on eGovernment.  The study group is the oldest at EGPA and has a rich tradition of critical eGovernment studies and publications.

Further information about the Permanent Study Group can be found here.

The 2017 Call for Papers can be found here.

Further information about EGPA can be found here.